avatar for Rep. Jake Auchincloss

Rep. Jake Auchincloss

U.S. House of Representatives
Member of Congress
avatar for Ben Brody

Ben Brody

avatar for Austin Carson

Austin Carson

Founder & President
avatar for Alan Davidson

Alan Davidson

Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Communications and Information...
avatar for Thomas Dawson

Thomas Dawson

Pruve Systems
Founder and CEO
avatar for Will Duffield

Will Duffield

CATO Institute
Policy Analyst
avatar for Nick Feamster

Nick Feamster

University of Chicago
Director, Center for Data and Computing
avatar for Kristina Francis

Kristina Francis

Jobs for the Future
JFF Labs, Executive Director
avatar for Paul Garnett

Paul Garnett

The Vernonburg Group
Founder & CEO
avatar for Arturo Gonzalez

Arturo Gonzalez

Meta Platforms
Director and Global Head of Policy Advocacy & Research
avatar for Alex Greenstein

Alex Greenstein

U.S Department of Commerce
Director, Privacy Shield
avatar for Angela Hanks

Angela Hanks

U.S. Department of Labor
Acting Assistant Secretary/Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary,...
avatar for Angela Hanks

Angela Hanks

U.S. Department of Labor
Acting Assistant Secretary/Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary,...
avatar for Russ Hanser

Russ Hanser

Director of Communications, Policy Initiatives
avatar for Peter Harrell

Peter Harrell

The White House
Senior Director for International Economics and Competitiveness
avatar for Sean Heather

Sean Heather

U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Senior Vice President, International Regulatory Affairs
avatar for Rachel Horn

Rachel Horn

Filecoin Foundation
Head of Marketing and Communications
avatar for Andrew Howell

Andrew Howell

Monument Advocacy
avatar for Jennifer Huddleston

Jennifer Huddleston

Policy Counsel
avatar for Jens- Henrik Jeppesen

Jens- Henrik Jeppesen

Director, Public Policy- Europe, Middle East & Africa
avatar for Broderick Johnson

Broderick Johnson

Executive Vice President, Public Policy & Executive Vice President,...
avatar for Rebecca Kern

Rebecca Kern

avatar for Adam Kovacevich

Adam Kovacevich

Chamber of Progres
Founder and CEO
avatar for Rick Lane

Rick Lane

Iggy Ventures
Chief Executive Officer
avatar for Issie Lapowsky

Issie Lapowsky

Chief Correspondant
avatar for Dr. Roslyn Layton

Dr. Roslyn Layton

Senior Vice President
Strand Consult
avatar for Dr. Nicole Turner Lee

Dr. Nicole Turner Lee

The Brookings Institution
Senior Fellow, Governance Studies and Director, Center for Technology...
avatar for Cristiano Lima

Cristiano Lima

The Washington Post
avatar for Emma Llanso

Emma Llanso

Center for Democracy & Technology
Director, Free Expression Project
avatar for Tim Lordan

Tim Lordan

Internet Education Foundation
Curator, State of the Net
avatar for Rebecca MacKinnon

Rebecca MacKinnon

Vice President, Global Advocacy
avatar for Sen. Ed Markey

Sen. Ed Markey

U.S. Senate
United States Senator
avatar for Rep. Michael McCaul

Rep. Michael McCaul

U.S. House of Representatives
Member of Congress
avatar for Cleve Mesidor

Cleve Mesidor

Blockchain Association
Public Policy Advisor
avatar for Michael A. Nutter

Michael A. Nutter

David N. Dinkins Professor of Professional Practice in Urban and Public Affairs, Columbia University, School of International and Public Affairs
Former Mayor, City of Philadelphia
avatar for Leah Nylen

Leah Nylen

avatar for Joan O'Hara

Joan O'Hara

XR Association
VP for Public Policy
avatar for Kurt Opsahl

Kurt Opsahl

Electronic Frontier Foundation
Deputy Executive Director and General Counsel
avatar for Julie Owono

Julie Owono

Stanford Center on Philanthropy & Civil Society
Executive Director, Content Policy & Society Labs
avatar for Dr. Susan Persky

Dr. Susan Persky

Human Genome Institute
Director, Immersive Simulation Program
avatar for Jason Pielemeier

Jason Pielemeier

Global Network Initiative
Deputy Director
avatar for Dr. Alina Polyakova

Dr. Alina Polyakova

President and CEO
Center for European Policy Analysis (CEPA)
avatar for Aurelien Portuese

Aurelien Portuese

Information Technology and Innovation Foundation
Director, The Schumpeter Project on Competition Policy
avatar for Devaki Raj

Devaki Raj

Founder and CEO
avatar for Devaki Raj

Devaki Raj

Founder and CEO
avatar for Asad Ramzanali

Asad Ramzanali

U.S. House of Representatives
Legislative Director
avatar for Gopal Ratnam

Gopal Ratnam

CQ Roll Call
Senior Staff Writer
avatar for Jessica Rich

Jessica Rich

Kelley Dyre & Warren LLP.
Of Counsel
avatar for Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester

Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester

U.S. House of Representatives
avatar for Bill Rockwood

Bill Rockwood

U.S. House of Representatives
Executive Director, Future Forum
avatar for Denice Ross

Denice Ross

The White House
Chief Scientist
avatar for Amy Schatz

Amy Schatz

Glen Echo Group, LLC.
Vice President
avatar for Sumit Sharma

Sumit Sharma

Consumer Reports
Tech Competition Lead
avatar for Charlotte Slaiman

Charlotte Slaiman

Public Knowledge
Competition Policy Director
avatar for Commissioner Geoffrey Starks

Commissioner Geoffrey Starks

Federal Communications Commision
avatar for Ivana Stradner

Ivana Stradner

American Enterprise Institute
Jeane Kirkpatrick Visiting Research Fellow
avatar for Jamie Susskind

Jamie Susskind

U.S. Senate
Tech Policy Advisor, U.S. Senator Marsha Blackburn
avatar for Syd Terry

Syd Terry

U.S. House of Representatives
Chief of Staff, Rep. Jan Schakowsky
avatar for Joseph Wender

Joseph Wender

U.S. Department of Treasury
Director, Capital Projects Fund
avatar for Kathryn de Witt

Kathryn de Witt

The Pew Charitable Trusts
Project Director, Broadband Access Initiative